5 replies to this topic

larsonracing

larsonracing

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts
  • Region:Mid-Alantic
Hello All,
I am new to the Mazda Racers forum and I just wanted to see if there is an interest for a Mazda Racers Mobile App. Since I'm always out and about and don't have that much time to check the full website forum, alerts to my phone about Responses or Messages from Mazda Racers would be nice. I am not the one who can make this app/ has the authority but wanted to see what fellow forum users thoughts are. Together we may be able to make this happen.

ChrisA

ChrisA

Veteran Member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 659 posts
  • Region:NCR
  • Car Year:1999
  • Car Number:58

In general, I find MazdaRacers mobile web version pretty good. I usually leave the site open in a separate tab within my phones browser. A Porsche forum I belong to used to have a useful app, but the vendor wasn't great at keeping it up-to-date. Then at some point they stopped updating and it died.  <_<

Chris

Happiness is a dry martini and a good woman ... or a bad woman.
- George Burns

Jim Drago

Jim Drago

East Street Racing / 2 Time National Champion

• Administrators
  • 6,566 posts
  • Region:Mid South
  • Car Year:2005
  • Car Number:2

Hello All,
I am new to the Mazda Racers forum and I just wanted to see if there is an interest for a Mazda Racers Mobile App. Since I'm always out and about and don't have that much time to check the full website forum, alerts to my phone about Responses or Messages from Mazda Racers would be nice. I am not the one who can make this app/ has the authority but wanted to see what fellow forum users thoughts are. Together we may be able to make this happen.

we are looking into it
  • larsonracing likes this

East Street Auto Parts
Jim@Eaststreet.com
800 700 9080