Sebastian Landy

Sebastian Landy

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 68 posts
  • Region:WDC
  • Car Year:1999
  • Car Number:49
Hey everyone, I've been racing for two years now but just decided to create a Mazda Racers account and felt that I needed to introduce myself.

I'm 16 years old and have been racing in the WDC region since 2011. My brother and I have been lucky enough to have a father that allows us to race, and we are very thankful. We competed in almost all of the MARRS Spec Miata races in the past two seasons, and I was the highest placed rookie in the MARRS championships. This year we have raced in Spec Miata and SM5, and are trying to do a few MX-5 Playboy Cup races before the season is over. Both of us have been pushing hard, and I have three 2nd places this year. (I just lost out to Brian Price at Charlotte by .022 of a second!) Anyways, I just felt that officially joining the online Mazda community was worthy of some sort of an introduction. Thanks for reading and I'll see you all on the track.

Sebastian Landy
  • Glenn likes this

Don't drive like my brother

2013 MARRS SM Champion

Series Champ - Won a points based series in a Spec Miata We have a Winnah! - Won their 1st race... Congratulations! Bona fide - A bonafide Spec Miata driver

Jim Boemler

Jim Boemler

Veteran Member

• Moderators
  • 852 posts
  • Region:NWR
  • Car Year:1992
  • Car Number:30
Great intro, Sebastian -- good to have you here!

G.Obadia

G.Obadia

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Region:WDC
  • Car Year:2008
  • Car Number:66 SM5
Welcome.
ElginRacing / Meathead Racing / Radial Tire Co / York Automotive
Make it Rain - Made Paypal donation of $100+ Bona fide - A bonafide Spec Miata driver

Andrew Charbonneau

Andrew Charbonneau

Royal P.I.T.A.

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 912 posts
  • Region:83
  • Car Year:1967
  • Car Number:67
Good luck you will need it with this bunch