22 replies to this topic

elliot mr average

elliot mr average

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Car Year:1999

Hello,

I've been trying to build my Spec Miata for the last 6 months now, but I keep running into problems and making mistakes that cause big set backs. I'm trying to get the car ready by May 17th, but chances are I won't make it, but I'm still trying. Please keep in mind I'm young and poor with limited time to work on the car, and I have never built a race car before, so I apologize if any of my questions are stupid or I missed the answer elsewhere. I don't want to just give up, but no one in my family knows anything about cars and I have few friends that do.